Introduction!

HEYA! I’m A. F. Kopp, but you can call me Aggie!

webcam-toy-photo9

I write things. Movies (I try šŸ˜€ ), Books, skits anything I can put my hands on! My favorite genre to write is fantasy. I don’t mind writing about superheroes because I love them so much! FLASH IS AWESOME! So anyways, I’m getting sidetracked.

I wrote a story for NaNoWriMo 2015, finishing in 28 days. It was quite exhausting -_- But it was easier to write than any other story I ever wrote. Reason being, I’ve had this idea for- I don’t know- 3 years now? So I had the characters down and everything.

But now the problem is… Where do I start for the next book? Should I time skip a few years, or start right away? I have plenty of time, because I don’t plan on publishing the first book until Fall 2017… That’s the time of year I want it to be out, but it may not end up that way. Before I start rambling on for infinity about how I want to publish, I’ll say goodbye.

 

So BYE BYE! šŸ™‚

~Aggie Kopp

Leave a Reply

