NANOWRIMO Week 2: HALFWAY THERE

WELCOME TO WEEK 2 of NANOWRIMO WEEKLY UPDATES!
So far I have written 8 1/2 episodes! WOOT! WOOT! Since I updated late last week, I won’t have as much days up.
Here is the word count for each day:
Day 9: 15,248
Day 10: 16,700
Day 11: 18, 273
Day 12: 20,315
Day 13: 20,640
Day 14: 22,269
Day 15:
I know it is over one week but I forgot to post yesterday 😛 I have sketched some Minea characters, but I haven’t scanned them yet, so maybe on Wednesday or Thursday!
 HERE IS ANOTHER CHARACTER DESCRIPTION!
 unknown
Bio: His Name is Jeremy Lewis (he he. Jerry Lewis. lol) He is a knight trained at the Western Battle Academy,
Friends: Jose, August, Joy, Penny, Cherry, Steph, Horace, Halt, Gilan, Rose.
Enemies: Derrick, Nightingale, Slade
Location: West Craft Bay, the capitol of Minea
City: LOOK UPPPPPP! 😄
Mom and Dad: Kingsley and Erin Lewis
Siblings?: Serenity Lewis the seamstress.
Favorite food: Roast beef with roasted dill potatoes. Mmm!
THANKS FOR READING! PEACE OUT! Oh, and good luck to all NaNoWriMo Participants!
P.S. If you all (I have more followers YAY) want to know more about Minea, tell me and I’ll post episode one for you all to read!
Leave a Reply

