Is this the end of Minea?

Today, reaching 41,559 words, I finished S1 of Minea. Is this the end of Minea? Of NaNoWriMo? I reached the goal of the series, being 19 episodes, and should I write S2? or write a smaller series that had similar character? I am in the Minea mood so I am guessing I’ll write more Minea on either Friday or Saturday. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving, so I might take a break! SEE YA NEXT TIME ON MY BLOG!

Shout-out to my friends blog (that I am collaborating in): sosseriesblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

