Trials of Apollo, Rick Riordan: Short Book Review/Rant #3 with NO SPOILERS

     This is my NON-SPOILER REVIEW! I loved it. SO MUCH!

     The development of the characters are fantastic (As usual), and I read until 10:30pm so I could finish it. (Got it at 5:30, was gone at 6pm – 7:30pm. So about 3:30 hours of reading. Dang)

     I enjoyed every part of it and I can’t wait to read more! WHY MUST I WAIT UNTIL MAY 2nd???? WHY DID YOU DO THIS TO US? Now I know how readers will feel when I come out with books. 😄

      Meg and Apollo seem to be a good team and I enjoyed the ups and downs of the friendship. The Story was a good speed, and I loved it.

       “Riordan mixes Greek Myths, Modern times, Humor and Poetry together very well. And then bakes it into a delicious Trials of Apollo Cake! The Plot was very tasty!” ~My review 😄 so weird, I know. But here is another one I will make.

The Book was so good,
I wish there was more right now,
Love it, Rick, My man!

😄 The review is in a haiku! lol

Definitely 9/10 stars!

~AGGIE F. KOPP

Leave a Reply

