Merry Christmas 2016!

Hello, everybody! I am here to wish you all a Merry Christmas!

Today I received an email from “Word of The Day” and saw this beautiful new word:

Jollification:

\jol-uh-fi-KEY-shuh n\

noun
1. jolly merrymaking; jolly festivity.

 

It is very interesting! Maybe I should use it in my writing. Who knows?

My favorite holiday tradition is when we all pick out ornaments at Hobby Lobby (or some other store) every year. It always varies what it is for me and my four siblings. It shows our progress in personality over the years. This year I got a typewriter ornament since I had been BEGGING for one. And I didn’t get one. lol but I’m fine with that. Another tradition is every year on Christmas Eve we watch Dr. Seuss’ How The Grinch Stole Christmas. I love that movie and Jim Carrey is PHENOMENAL at his part.

What is your favorite family/Christmas Tradition?

So what was your guys’ favorite gift today? Mine was a denim jacket. How about you?

 

~AGGIE F. KOPP

Leave a Reply

