The Son of Neptune | Book Review/Rant #4

Okay, Rick. Please don’t keep doing this to us. YOU MAKE ME UNABLE TO PUT BOOKS DOWN! GRRR!

You keep doing this to me! I don’t care how many times I will read the books, and I’ll KEEP reading them.

FYI! I read this book years ago and I don’t remember the Iris Vegan Shop thingy. lol

 

I forget how much I like Frank. He is wicked awesome! lol. I also have read the Lightning Thief again and I can see how little Percy has changed. Maybe he is a LITTLE bit more mature, but lol. Same ole Persasseus.

 

I rate it:

7/10

One thought on “The Son of Neptune | Book Review/Rant #4

Leave a Reply

