HEY! I’m starting a book haul in Feb!

This February…  I will… DO MY FIRST EVER BOOK HAUL! Well kinda first ever. At the library, I got like 10 different books in January… But I will hold two off until Feb!

So, I will grab 6 books! I currently have 3 already chosen, but if you guys want me to read any books, contact me in the contact form below.

Rules:

1. Has to be child-appropriate.

2. I do not like horror, so please, no horror books.

3. Romance is accepted but nothing more than just kissing.

4. Classics are accepted!

5. I will get to your books whenever I can. I may not get it that time but I will the next.

6. The Library may not have the book so I might have it the next month.

I have read every Percy Jackson book, all 7 Harry Potters, All the Heroes of Olympus, All 12 Ranger’s Apprentice, first three Brotherband, etc.

So thanks for reading!

Books so far for FEB:

  • Eragon, by Christopher Paolini
  • Riverkeep, by Martin Stewart
  • The Ultimate Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, by Douglas Adams

See you around!

AGGIE F. KOPP

NORMAL LINKS:
*Link to my NaNoWriMo: NaNoWriMo
*Link to my YouTube: YouTube
*Link to my Instagram: Instagram
*Link to my WordPress: WordPress
*Link to my Pinterest: Pinterest
MINECRAFT LINKS:
*Link to my NeedCoolShoes: NeedCoolShoes

Leave a Reply

