February Book Haul Final Choosing!

Hey guys! I have made a list of all 5 books I am getting (only 5 cuz it might be awhile for one to get in)! I’m trying different genres so here they are:

  1. The Selection, Kiera Cass (Fantasy?) [Thanks to Lilly for reading this and making me want to as well]
  2. The Ultimate Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, Douglas Adams (Sci-fi)
  3. Eragon, Christopher Paolini (Fantasy)
  4. Riverkeep, Martin Stewart (Fantasy?)
  5. Ms. Marvel Vol. 1, 2014 (graphic novel)

I tried to find a lot of different Genres here. Yea there is a lot fantasy in there, but that can’t be avoided with me around! 😀

Feel free to give me more reads for Next Month’s reading! March is when I turn a year older! WOOT! WOOT!

AGGIE F. KOPP

 

Wait list:

  1. Dork Diaries, Rachel Renee Russel
  2. The Secret Garden, Francis Hodgson Burnett
  3. The Elite, Kiera Cass
  4. Slaves of Socorro, John Flanagan

NORMAL LINKS:
*Link to my NaNoWriMo: NaNoWriMo
*Link to my YouTube: YouTube
*Link to my Instagram: Instagram
*Link to my WordPress: WordPress
*Link to my Pinterest: Pinterest
MINECRAFT LINKS:
*Link to my NeedCoolShoes: NeedCoolShoes

Leave a Reply

