I am not dead. | Life Update

WAZGOINGONGUYZ? I am super sorry of my absence. I only have been using scheduled posts since like– The end of February, and I haven’t made a genuine post in awhile.

So where have I been?

  • I’ve been working on Minea
  • I’ve been writing
  • I’ve been enjoying my new computer (a birthday gift)
  • I’ve totally forgotten about you guys.
  • I’ve not come up with anything good to post about.

Well, I have a cool idea for a book, so I’m writing it.

Once again, I am so sorry! Hope to write you all soon!

 

AGGIE

Leave a Reply

