Article #3: “What Makes Movies Great”

This was a great article!

Infinitely Free~!

Hello, gigabytes~! MimiPlayz here~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* I have a BRAND-NEW article to share with you all today!! YAY~!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* This is an informational article that I wrote a WHILE back, about what I think makes movies great! ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles proudly* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ *hopeful face* I worked REALLY hard on it!!

Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this article! I would โค to hear your opinions on it~! ๐Ÿ™‚ *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank chu~!

Now, letโ€™s get started on showing you this article, shall we? ๐Ÿ˜€ *smiles excitedly*(Click โ€œContinue Readingโ€ to read the article!!!)ย 

View original post 395 more words