Article #3: “What Makes Movies Great”

This was a great article!

Infinitely Free~!

Hello, gigabytes~! MimiPlayz here~! πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *smiles happily & waves hello* I have a BRAND-NEW article to share with you all today!! YAY~!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ *jumps up & down in excitement* This is an informational article that I wrote a WHILE back, about what I think makes movies great! πŸ˜€ *smiles proudly* I REALLY hope that you ALL will enjoy~! πŸ˜‰ *hopeful face* I worked REALLY hard on it!!

Also, PLEASE do me a HUGE favor & leave a comment, telling me what YOU think of this article! I would ❀ to hear your opinions on it~! πŸ™‚ *smiles, hoping to receive a TON of feedback* I would GREATLY appreciate it~! Please & thank chu~!

Now, let’s get started on showing you this article, shall we? πŸ˜€ *smiles excitedly*(Click β€œContinue Reading” to read the article!!!)Β 

View original post 395 more words

One thought on “Article #3: “What Makes Movies Great”

Leave a Reply

